Managing Your Reviews & Guides in My eBay
You can access reviews and guides from the Reviews & Guides shortcut in My eBay.
To access reviews and guides:
Click the My eBay button located at the top of most eBay pages.
Click the Reviews and Guides link in the Shortcuts menu on the left side of the page. Note: If that link is not visible, click the Edit Shortcuts button and select the check box next to Reviews and Guides and click the Save button.
Manage the reviews and guides you've created using the Action column. You can select any of the following actions:
Edit/Display: This allows you to change your review or guide. If you saved a guide before finishing it, you can also use this action to post your guide.
Do Not Display: This allows you to hide your review or guide from other members so you can work on updates and changes.
Delete Permanently: This will delete your review or guide.
When you change your guide, the previous version is automatically saved on this page. If you change your posted version, and you want to post the changes, you’ll need to submit the guide again.
You can also see the status of your reviews and guides on this page:
Displayed: These reviews or guides are posted on eBay, and all members can read them.
Not Displayed: These reviews or guides have either been saved before you finished them, or have been hidden from other members because of a policy issue. To display these again, use the Edit/Display action and make the appropriate changes.
Submitted: These are reviews or guides that you have recently completed. After review, they will be posted on eBay. Note that you cannot edit a review or guide that is in Submitted status.