Help
Help
Search the Help pages
(Does not search for items or products)
 SearchTips

Using the Scheduled View

The Scheduled View in Selling Manager and Selling Manager Pro displays all of the listings that you have scheduled to be listed on eBay in the future. You can schedule a listing using the Sell Your Item form, or from Selling Manager Pro Inventory View. Once the Start Time for a Scheduled listing is reached, the listing becomes active on eBay and moves to your Active View

From the Scheduled View, you can:

Selling Manager Pro subscribers

You can also:

Rescheduling a Scheduled listing

You can reschedule your Scheduled listing by changing the start time.

To reschedule a scheduled listing:

  1. Check the box next to the listings that you need to reschedule. To auto-select all of your Scheduled listings, check the box in the blue heading bar above your listings.

  2. Click the Reschedule button. A Reschedule Listings page opens.

  3. In the Reschedule box, use the drop-down lists to select a new start time for your selected
    listings.

  4. If you have more than one item and want to space out the start time of your listings by set increments, check the box next to the text that reads Space out multiple listings, and select the time increment you that you want.

  5. Click the Reschedule button .A Success page opens showing you the new Start Times for each rescheduled item.

Editing a Scheduled listing

If you need to make any changes to a Scheduled listing, you can edit it any time before it becomes active.

To edit a Scheduled listing:

  1. While in the Scheduled View, click the triangle icon in the Actions column to display the drop-down menu.

  2. Select Edit. A revise your item form opens. The item number is filled in for you.

  3. Complete your changes and click Submit. A confirmation page opens.

You can return to your Scheduled View and preview your item to see how your changes will look once the item is active.

Previewing your listing

You can look at your listing before it's live on eBay To preview a listing, click the item's Title. A new page will display a preview of how your active listing will look on eBay.

Canceling a Scheduled listing

You can cancel a scheduled listing anytime before its scheduled start time. If you cancel a listing, you will not be charged any listing fees for that listing.

To cancel a Scheduled listing:

  1. Check the box next to the listings that you want to cancel: To auto-select all of your Scheduled listings, check the box in the blue heading bar above your listings.

  2. Click the Delete button. A Delete Scheduled Listings confirmation page displays.

  3. If you still want to cancel the listings, click the Delete button. You will be returned to the Scheduled View, and a message confirming that your listings were deleted displays at the top of the page.

Contact Customer Support

If you're looking for more help or have a question to ask, please contact us.

Contact us

Have a question? We can help.

 Contact us

Ask eBay members

Get help from other eBay members. Visit the Answer Centre to post a question.